Office of Student Services

The Office of Student Services is your first point of contact for student related issues.  Our office is responsible for recruitment, admissions, advising, financial aid, retention, graduation, and placement for the Doctor of Pharmacy (Pharm.D.) program.  We assist the other Schools within the College of Health Professions with admissions applications, financial aid, and retention.   

 
Name E-mail Address Phone
Donna Beall, Director of Student Affairs

donna.beall@umontana.edu

(406) 243-4080
Jerry Smith, Pre-Pharmacy Advising Coordinator jerry.smith@umontana.edu
(406) 243-5788
Erika Claxton, Administrative Associate, Student Affairs pharmacy@umontana.edu (406) 243-4656

Programs Within the College

Program Name E-mail Address Phone Fax
Pre-Pharmacy/Doctor of Pharmacy (Pharm.D.) Erika Claxton, Administrative Associate pharmacy@umontana.edu (406) 243-4656 (406) 243-4235
Master or Doctor of Biomedical & Pharmaceutical Sciences (MS/PhD) Jen Geist, Administrative Associate

health.professions@umontana.edu

(406) 243-4621 (406) 243-4209
Doctor of Physical Therapy (DPT) Kathy Frantzreb, Administrative Associate physical.therapy@umontana.edu (406) 243-4027 (406) 243-2795
Certificate and/or Master of Public Health (CPH/MPH) Tracy Jones, Administrative Associate publichealth@umontana.edu (406) 243-2571 (406) 243-6896
Bachelor of Arts and Master of Social Work (BSW/MSW) Heidi Holzer, Administrative Associate social.work@umontana.edu (406) 243-5543 (406) 243-5275