Current Members

MSerban-web-site-pic.jpg

 Monica Serban - Principal investigator

Hometown: Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Email: monica.serban@umontana.edu

http://www.cas.umt.edu/facultydatabase/FILES_Faculty/4330/Bobby.gif

 Bogdan (Bobby) Serban - Lab manager

Hometown: Ludus, Romania

Email: bogdan.serban@umontana.edu

jv.jpg

 Joachim (Joe) Veit - Postdoctoral Researcher

Email: joachim.veit@umt.edu

payam.jpg

 Payam Zarrintaj - Postdoctoral Researcher

Email: payam.zarrintaj@umt.edu

birrubhaskar

 Bhaskar Birru - Postdoctoral Researcher

Email: bhaskar.birru@umt.edu

rubysingh.jpg

 Ruby Singh - Postdoctoral Researcher

Email: ruby.singh@umt.edu

Elizabeth-Arrigali-website-pic.png     Elizabeth Arrigali - Ph.D. student (Pharm. Sci. & Drug Design)

     Hometown: Pleasanton, CA

     Email: elizabeth.arrigali@umontana.edu

Emma-website-photo.jpeg      Emma Barrett-Catton - Ph.D. Student (Pharm. Sci. & Drug Design)   

      From: Santa Clara University

      Hometown: Missoula, MT

Morgan-Weidow.jpg

 Morgan Weidow - Undergraduate Researcher

Hometown: Corvallis, MT

Email: morgan.weidow@umconnect.umt.edu