CSFN PI Directory

On Campus

Name Title Phone Email Office
Richard Bridges Regents Professor 406-243-4972 richard.bridges@umontana.edu SB 395B
Lilian Calderón-Garcidueñas Associate Professor 406-243-4785 lilian.calderon-garciduenas@umontana.edu SB 287
Sarah Certel Assistant Professor 406-243-6479 sarah.certel@umontana.edu SB 393
Chris Comer Dean & Professor 406-243-2632 chris.comer@mso.umt.edu LA 136
Philippe Diaz Research Associate Professor 406-243-4362 philippe.diaz@umontana.edu SB 479
Mark Grimes Associate Professor 406-243-4977 mark.grimes@umontana.edu

SB 392

Kasper Hansen Assistant Professor 406-243-4820 kasper.hansen@umontana.edu

ISB 216

Jesse Hay

Professor, Assoc. Director, CSFN 406-243-2381 jesse.hay@umontana.edu

Nathan Insel

Assistant Professor, Dept of Psychology 406-243-4521 nathan.insel@mso.umt.edu
Darrell Jackson Associate Professor 406-243-5761 darrell.jackson@umontana.edu SB 394
Yoonhee Jang Assistant Professor, Dep of Psychology 406-243-4521 yoonhee.jang@mso.umt.edu
Leonid Kalachev Professor 406-243-4373 leonid.kalachev@umontana.edu
Michael Kavanaugh Professor, Director, CSFN 406-243-4398 michael.kavanaugh@umontana.edu SB 390B
Diana Lurie Professor 406-243-2103 diana.lurie@mso.umt.edu SB 382
Nicholas Natale Professor 406-243-4132 nicholas.natale@mso.umt.edu SB 477B
Catherine Off Associate Professor, CSD 406-243-2104 catherine.off@mso.umt.edu
Keith Parker Associate Professor 406-243-4235 keith.parker@mso.umt.edu SB 471
Sarjubhai Patel Research Assistant Professor 406-243-4308 sarjubhai.patel@umontana.edu SB 376
J.B. Alexander (Sandy) Ross Professor 406-243-6023 sandy.ross@umontana.edu
Emily Stone Professor & Associate Chair 406-243-5365 emily.stone@umontana.edu MATH 214
Julie Wolter Professor & Chair, CSD 406-243-2605 julie.wolter@umontana.edu

Off Campus

Name Title Phone Email
John Bermingham PhD, MRI PI 406-452-6208 jrbjr@mri.montana.edu
Roger Bradley Associate Professor 406-994-7680 rbradley@montana.edu
Deborah Cabin PhD, MRI PI 406-452-6208 deb@mri.montana.edu
George Carlson PhD, MRI PI 406-452-6208 gac@mri.montana.edu
Lynn George Research Professor 406-223-7638 lgeorge@montana.edu
Charles Gray Professor 406-994-7338 cmgray@cns.montana.edu
Thomas Hughes Associate Professor, Department Head 406-994-5395 thughes@montana.edu
Gwen Jacobs Professor 406-994-7334 gwen@cns.montana.edu
Frances Lefcort Professor 406-994-5656 lefcort@montana.edu
John Mercer PhD, MRI PI 406-452-6208 jam@mri.montana.edu
Christa Merzdorf Associate Professor 406-994-5645 merzdorf@montana.edu
Steve Sowers Assistant Professor 406-994-5672 sstowers@montana.edu
Thomas Swanson M.D. 406-327-3895 leaddomino@gmail.com
Kevin Wanner Assistant Professor 406-994-5663 Kwanner@Montana.edu