CSFN Grad Student Directory

Student

Email

Jonathan Andrews, Ph.D. 2010  jonathan.andrews@umontana.edu
Nicole Byrnes, Ph.D. 2011 nicole.byrnes@umontana.edu
Tarun Gupta, Ph.D. 2010  tarun.gupta@umontana.edu
Akua Karikari, Masters 2011 akua.karikari@umontana.edu
Jenny Lind, Ph.D. 2010  genevieve.lind@umontana.edu
Juan Palacios-Moreno, Ph.D. 2010  juan.palacios-moreno@mso.umt.edu
Avi Rascoe, Ph.D. 2009  avi.rascoe@umontana.edu
Vaishali Salpute, Masters 2008  vaishali.satpute@umconnect.umt.edu
Deb Smith, Ph.D. 2011  deborah2.smith@umontana.edu
Jaydene McDaniel, Ph.D. 2011 jaydene.mcdaniel@umontana.edu
Jill Farnsworth, Ph.D. 2013  jill.farnsworth@umontana.edu