Pre-pharmacy Advisors

Below is a list of pre-pharmacy advisors for current UM students.  If you are not attending UM and have a question about the pre-pharmacy program, please contact Erika Claxton at pharmacy@umontana.edu.

Student's
Last Name
Advisor Office E-mail
A-B Sarah Miller SB 330 sarah.miller@umontana.edu
C-D, P-Q
David Shepherd SB 284 david.shepherd@umontana.edu
E-F, T Rory Johnson SB 353 rory.johnson@umontana.edu
G-J, U-Z
Jean Carter SB 333A jean.carter@umontana.edu
K-L Keith Parker SB 243 keith.parker@umontana.edu
M Sherrill Brown SB 216 sherrill.brown@umontana.edu
N-O, R

Darrell Jackson

SB 394 darrell.jackson@umontana.edu
S Liz Putnam SB 395
elizabeth.putnam@umontana.edu

FACULTY

The professional program faculty serve as academic advisors to help students with academic planning and registration.

STUDENTS

Although faculty advisors are here to help, it is the student's responsibility to meet all academic and graduation requirements.