Staff

Bernadette Bannister Program Director, Tobacco Use Prevention Training and Tech Assistance

Office: Skaggs Building 055
Email: bernadette.bannister@umontana.edu
Fax: (406) 243-4209

Chelsea Bellon Program Coordinator II

Office: SB154
Email: chelsea.bellon@mso.umt.edu

Kathrene Conway Software Engineer/Applications

Email: kathrene.conway@umontana.edu

Sara Cox Research RN Coordinator

Email: sara.cox@mso.umt.edu

Lydia Czech Wellness Coordinator

Email: lydia.czech@mso.umt.edu
Fax: 406-243-4525

Casey Day Research Scientist

Office: Skaggs 378
Email: casey.day@mso.umt.edu

Patrick Dye Administrative Support

Office: Skaggs 177
Email: patrick.dye@umontana.edu
Fax: (406) 243-4525

Jennifer Faiella Clinical Research Nurse

Email: jennifer.faiella@umontana.edu
Fax: 406-243-4525

Rain Freeman Epidemiology Specialist II

Office: Skaggs Building 173A
Email: rain.freeman@mso.umt.edu

Niki Graham Community Research Associate & SPCHS American Indian Graduate Student Support Coordinator, MPH

Office: SB154
Email: niki.graham@umontana.edu
Fax: 406.243-4209

Carolyn Hester Recruitment Specialist

Office: Skaggs 158
Email: carolyn.hester@umontana.edu

David Jones Pedagogy Specialist

Office: Skaggs Building, Room 177
Email: david.jones@mso.umt.edu
Fax: 406-243-4525

Anna Kiley Education and Outreach Specialist

Office: Skaggs Building, Room 158
Email: anna.kiley@mso.umt.edu
Fax: 406-243-4525

Cindy Leary Statistician

Office: Math 214
Email: cindy.leary@mso.umt.edu

Hannah Pasternack Budget Analyst III

Office: Skaggs Building, Room 177
Email: hannah.pasternack@umontana.edu
Fax: 406-243-4525

Alexander Petkov Software Engineer

Office: Skaggs 381
Email: alexander.petkov@mso.umt.edu

Alan Swanson Research Analyst

Office: Skaggs 378
Email: alan1.swanson@umontana.edu

Brett Taylor Education Coordinator

Office: Skaggs Building, Room 177
Email: brett.taylor@mso.umt.edu
Fax: 406-243-4525

Ethan Walker Postdoctoral Research Associate

Office: Skaggs Building 158
Email: ethan.walker@umontana.edu
Fax: 406-243-4525

Desirae Ware Program Coordinator

Office: Skaggs 173
Email: desirae.ware@umontana.edu

Allen Warren Senior Systems/Software Engineer

Office: Skaggs 380
Email: dyer.warren@umontana.edu

Emily Weiler Laboratory Manager

Office: Skaggs 158
Email: emily1.weiler@umontana.edu

Test non-NetID person